• en
    • de

Bernd Zipper, Senior Consultant, CEO

Bernd Zipper is always one step ahead of the game and is regarded as one of the print and media industry’s innovators.

Bernd is a consultant, lecturer and speaker as well as founder and CEO of zipcon consulting GmbH based in Essen, Germany. His specialisms are e-business print, web-to-print, online print stores and interdisciplinary media projects. This technology and strategy consultant and his team actively mentor and support practical implementation on a wide range of different client projects. He creates visions, concepts and strategies for those from a wide range of different industries that are involved in the print production process. Bernd is a highly regarded practically-minded and critical technology and strategy consultant, speaker and facilitator. His visionary presentations are regarded around the world as trend-setting management recommendations.

E-Mail
 

Sabrina Tenschert, Senior Consultant

Sabrina Tenschert is the link between e-business print theory and practice.

Sabrina has been an experienced operator in both theory and practical project management at zipcon consulting for many years. As Head of the ‘EPOS Studie’, she has a detailed knowledge of the online store and web-to-print applications market and is able to find the right solution for every intended use. Given that she has a media design qualification in digital and print media and print and media technologies from “Bergische Universität Wuppertal”, Sabrina has a passion for print, but always with its use in e-business print business segments in mind. Her responsibilities include up-to-date market evaluations and analysis activities as well as project management and hands-on mentoring of consultancy projects. Sabrina is highly regarded by our clients as a skilled consultant, because she generates solutions together with clients and highlights options that can be implemented quickly in day-to-day routines.

E-Mail
 

Corinne Schneider, Executive Assistant

Nobody manages a range of different interests and people as skillfully

As professionally trained merchandiser in wholesale and export trade Corinne has already gained several years of solid experience in the service sector and she is the most recent recruit to the zipcon team. She handles the organization and coordination of various client projects, ranging from providing administrative support to the relevant project team and event organization to professional research projects. She also looks after and maintains our CRM system and project management is in her heart. And of course, she always has a sympathetic ear for your questions and concerns.

E-Mail
 

Dörte Hellbusch, Marketing Communications Manager

Joined-up thinking and targeted communication is what Dörte Hellbusch does every day.

As a graduate PR specialist with extensive practical experience in the print and media industry, Dörte is responsible for creating marketing and communications concepts. She supports and mentors your projects, starting with analysis and implementation of communication activities to achieve set objectives through to budgeting. Dörte is also responsible for developing and enhancing zipcon’s media and organizing events, like the Online Print Symposium. Dörte is our team’s go-to person if you have any questions about the zipcon team’s specialist articles or general press and event enquiries.

E-Mail
 

Fabian Kaufmann, Consultant

Challenging business models and forward-looking online stores are what he does best

Having graduated in Printing and Media Technology from ‘Bergische Universität Wuppertal’ and worked for an eCommerce agency, Fabian is our team’s go-to person as far as the analysis and appraisal of new business models and online store integration through to “going live” are concerned. Fabian generates possible solutions based on status-quo analyses and reviews their future impact, while always keeping a close eye on budget specifications and client requirements. Given that he grew up in a family with printing industry roots and connections, printing is virtually part of his DNA and he knows all about the challenges that print companies face every day and what their needs are in terms of enhancing processes.

E-Mail
 

Jessica Kelley, Junior Analyst

Research and data collection with an international perspective is Jessica Kelley’s specialty.

After successfully completing her Master of Arts in International Business at the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Jessica’s primary focus at zipcon is the collection of market-relevant data as well as research into developments and trends in the print & media industry. As a junior analyst she sums up complex topics and summarizes the collected data for a comprehensible and well-founded overview in a corresponding financial analysis. The survey of global market figures and sizes in the industry benefits in particular from her accuracy, international background and sensibility.

E-Mail
 

Nicola Zipper, Financial Consultant

Money rules the world and at zipcon consulting Nicola Zipper is the one pulling the strings behind the consultancy scenes.

As an accounting expert with many years of experience, Nicola is not only responsible for looking after zipcon’s finances. In fact Nicola’s task is to validate concepts and analyses for clients from a financial expert’s perspective, produce costings and financially screen the feasibility of projects and change processes.

E-Mail

• de
    • en

Bernd Zipper, Senior Consultant, CEO

Bernd Zipper ist der Zeit immer einen Schritt voraus und gilt als einer der Branchen-Innovatoren in der Druck- und Medienbranche.

Bernd Zipper ist Berater, Dozent, Redner sowie Gründer und CEO der zipcon consulting GmbH in Essen, Deutschland. Seine Schwerpunkte dabei sind E-Business Print, Web-to-Print, Online Print Shops und interdisziplinäre Medienprojekte. In den unterschiedlichsten Kundenprojekten begleiten der Technologie- und Strategieberater und sein Team aktiv die praktische Umsetzung. Er entwickelt Visionen, Konzepte und Strategien für die im Printerstellungsprozess beteiligten Akteure der unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Bernd Zipper wird als praxisorientierter und kritischer Technologie- und Strategieberater, Referent und Moderator geschätzt. Seine visionären Vorträge gelten weltweit als richtungsweisende Managementempfehlungen.

E-Mail
 

Sabrina Tenschert, Senior Consultant

Sabrina Tenschert ist die Verbindung zwischen Theorie und Praxis im E-Business Print.

Bei zipcon consulting ist Sabrina Tenschert sowohl in der Theorie, als auch im praktischen Projektmanagement seit vielen Jahren zuhause. Sie kennt den Markt der Onlineshop und Web-to-Print Anwendungen im Detail und findet so für jeden Anwendungszweck die passende Lösung. Als gelernte Mediengestalterin für Digital-und Printmedien und B.Sc. der Druck- und Medientechnik der Bergischen Universität Wuppertal, schlägt ihr Herz für Print, aber immer mit Blick auf den Einsatz in E-Business Print Geschäftsfeldern. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören neben aktuellen Marktevaluationen und Analysetätigkeiten, auch das Projektmanagement und die Praxisbetreuung von Beratungsprojekten. Sabrina Tenschert wird von unseren Kunden als kompetente Beraterin geschätzt, weil sie gemeinsam mit ihnen Lösungen erarbeitet und dabei Möglichkeiten aufzeigt, die selbst im Alltag schnell umgesetzt werden können.

E-Mail
 

Corinne Schneider, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Niemand managet so gekonnt unterschiedliche Interessen und Personen

Als gelernte Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel konnte Corinne bereits mehrjährige fundierte Erfahrungen im Dienstleistungssektor sammeln und ist unser jüngster Zugang im zipcon Team. Sie kümmert sich um die Organisation und Koordinierung unterschiedlichster Kundenprojekte, angefangen von der administrativen Unterstützung des Teams, der Eventorganisation bis hin zum Support bei Rechercheprojekten. Gleichermaßen betreut und pflegt sie unser CRM System und Projektmanagement liegt ihr im Blut. Und natürlich hat sie immer ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

E-Mail
 

Dörte Hellbusch, Marketing Communications Manager

Vernetztes Denken und zielgerichtete Kommunikation gehören bei Dörte Hellbusch tagtäglich zum Programm.

Als Dipl. PR-Fachwirtin mit umfassenden Praxiserfahrungen aus der Druck- und Medienbranche ist sie verantwortlich für die Erarbeitung von Marketing- und Kommunikationskonzepten. Angefangen von der Analyse über die Implementierung der Kommunikationsmaßnahmen zur Zielerreichung bis hin zur Budgetierung unterstützt und begleitet sie Ihre Projekte. Gleichermaßen ist sie verantwortlich für die Weiterentwicklung der zipcon Medien und die Eventorganisation, wie zum Beispiel des Online Print Symposiums. Bei Fragen zu Fachartikeln des zipcon Teams oder allgemeinen Presse- und Eventanfragen ist Dörte Hellbusch unsere Frau im Team.

E-Mail
 

Fabian Kaufmann, Consultant

Herausfordernde Businessmodelle und zukunftsorientierte Onlineshops sind sein Metier.

Nach seinem erfolgreichen Abschluss des Studiums der Druck- und Medientechnologie an der Bergischen Universität Wuppertal sowie seiner Tätigkeit in einer E-Commerce Agentur ist Fabian in unserem Team Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um die Analyse und Auswertung neuer Businessmodelle und deren Onlineshop-Integration bis hin zum „go live“ geht. Auf Basis einer Status-Quo-Analyse entwickelt Fabian mögliche Lösungsansätze und überprüft deren zukünftigen Auswirkungen, dabei hat er die Budgetvorgaben und Kundenwünsche fest im Visier. Da er in einer Druckereifamilie aufgewachsen ist, liegt ihm quasi das Drucken im Blut und er kennt jegliche Herausforderungen im Druckereialltag und die damit verbundenen Bedürfnisse hinsichtlich der Umsetzung von Prozessentwicklungen.

E-Mail
 

Jessica Kelley, Junior Analyst

Recherche und Datenerhebung mit internationalem Blick ist Jessica Kelleys Steckenpferd

Nach erfolgreichem Studium zum Master of Arts International Business an der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management fokussiert sich Jessica bei zipcon vor allem auf die Erhebung von marktrelevanten Daten sowie auf die Recherche in Bezug auf Entwicklung und Trends der Druck & Medienindustrie. Als Junior Analyst bringt sie komplexe Themen auf den Punkt und fasst die gesammelten Daten für einen verständlichen und fundierten Überblick in einer entsprechenden Finanzanalyse zusammen. Bei der Erhebung von weltweiten Marktzahlen und -größen der Branche kommen ihr vor allem ihre Genauigkeit, ihr internationaler Background und ihre Sensibilität zu Gute.

E-Mail
 

Nicola Zipper, Financial Consultant

Geld regiert die Welt und im Hintergrund des Beraterstabs von zipcon consulting regiert Nicola Zipper.

Als Bilanzexpertin mit langjähriger Erfahrung ist sie nicht nur für die Finanzen des eigenen Unternehmens verantwortlich. Vielmehr ist es Nicola Zippers Aufgabe Konzepte und Analysen für Kunden aus Sicht eines Finanzexperten zu überprüfen, Kalkulationen zu erstellen und die Machbarkeit von Projekten und Veränderungsprozessen finanziell zu durchleuchten.

E-Mail