• en
    • de

About us

Who we are
workflow_940x319

Print, Media & Marketing Consultancy with a Practical Focus

zipcon consulting GmbH is a leading print and media industry consultancy in German-speaking markets.

We regard ourselves as an independent and integrated strategy and technology consultancy and we do business all over the world. Bernd Zipper, founder and owner of zipcon consulting, and his team are prime market innovation movers in the areas of mass customization, digital print, web-to-print, e-business print, functional print, color management, quality assurance, management information systems (MIS), print, workflows and automation. Agile market monitoring and visionary thinking usually mean that we are always one step ahead.

Consultancy Portfolio

  • Print Technologies
  • Web-to-Print
  • E-Business Print
  • Mass Customization
  • Automation
  • Online Print
  • Quality Assurance
  • ERP Solutions
  • Workflows
  • Corporate Check-Ups

Our Credo

Expert knowledge, market monitoring and analysis plus visionary thinking make us a reliable partner that adds value to our clients’ businesses. We help our partners to develop new business segments and regard ourselves as “partners in print” to our clients, helping them to enhance their businesses.

Analyze

Our objective is to highlight new ways of matching strategies, technologies and value chains to new market needs and successfully harnessing them to generate new business. Here zipcon consulting opts to take an integrated consultancy approach, which is based on an analysis of the status quo in each case and provides the entrepreneur with an explicit, neutral profile of their business.

Advise

The zipcon consultancy team identifies possible solutions, concepts and strategies on site that fit the needs of each company. The team then discusses these issues with the company’s senior executives. This process gives rise to a “call-to-action document” – a roadmap detailing how the company can “move forward” using its own resources.

Action

zipcon consulting provides you with proactive support to help you modify and action your objectives, should your company not be in a position to do that under its own steam. Our consultancy team provides active on-site support, either in the form of on-site coaching (helping you to help yourself) or in the form of long-term in-company consultancy through interim management.

Our Services

Systematic market monitoring and visionary thinking means we are always one step ahead.

Consultancy

In our role as a technology and strategy consultancy to the print and media industry, the integrated approach we take includes analyzing the status quo of companies or projects and drafting call-to-action documents.

Market Research

zipcon consulting’s market studies focus on the development of the online print market, its characteristics and interaction with the conventional print market.

Workshops/Events

zipcon consulting identifies and evaluates current e-business print and online print trends and – provided they are of sustainable benefit to the print and media industry – translates these trends into informative events.

Corporate Development

As part of “due diligence” audits, extensive status-quo information is collated and analyzed, problem areas are identified and analyzed and then the appropriate strategies are developed to tackle these problems.

Online Consultancy

As part of our online marketing consultancy service we enhance your digital communication, lay the right technology foundations and provide communications support via social media channels.

Benchmarking

As part of the benchmarking process we continuously compare your range of products and services as well as your processes and methods with those of your competitors to enable your company to remain competitive in the relevant market(s).

Services

Our services at a glance
+ >

Benchmarking

+ >

Online Consultancy

+ >

Market Research

+ >

Workshops/Events

+ >

Corporate Development

+ >

Consultancy

References

We at zipcon consulting have successfully completed and mentored a large number of client projects over the last few years. You can find a wide range of information about these projects on the Internet. We would be delighted to put together a project-specific list of references for you. Why not get in touch.

Request

+

Projects

The zipcon consulting team is there to support you, starting with analysis all the way through developing your corporate vision as well as strategy formulation and implementation.

Beyond Print Fans

The Beyond Print community is connected via interesting opinions, specialist articles and lively discussion about current online print industry topics.

Events

You can see Bernd Zipper in action at a range of different workshops, discussion forums as well as at the print and media industry’s leading event – the Online Print Symposium.

Yellow Rubber Ducks

Yellow rubber ducks purloined with the passion of a collector during the course of many hotel stays.

Distances Covered

As of January 2016. To us distance is no impediment. We travel to any destination, be it by plane or car, in order to help you implement your objectives.


Keep Calm and Print On

Online and print are mutually dependent and we are witnessing exciting times – the era of the birth of a new kind of communication.

EN

About us

Wer wir sind?
workflow_940x319

Praxisorientierte Beratung für Print, Media & Marketing

Die zipcon consulting GmbH ist eines der führenden Beratungsunternehmen der Druck- und Medienbranche im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Wir verstehen uns als unabhängige und ganzheitliche Technologie- und Strategieberatung und sind rund um den Globus aktiv. Bernd Zipper, Gründer und Inhaber der zipcon consulting, und sein Team sind treibende Marktinnovatoren in den Bereichen Mass Customization, Digitaldruck, Web-to-Print, E-Business Print, Funktionales Drucken, Colormanagement, Qualitätssicherung, Management Informations Systeme (MIS), Print, Workflow und Automatisierung. Durch agile Marktbeobachtungen und visionäres Denken sind wir meist immer einen Schritt voraus.

Beratungsportfolio

  • Drucktechnologien
  • Web-to-Print
  • E-Business Print
  • Mass Customization
  • Automatisierung
  • Online-Print
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • ERP-Lösungen
  • Workflow
  • Unternehmens-Check-Up

Unser Credo

Fachkenntnis, Marktbeobachtung- und Analyse und visionäres Denken machen uns zu einem wertvollen Partner unserer Kunden. Wir unterstützen unsere Partner bei der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder und verstehen uns als Komplize bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer Kunden.

Analysieren

Unser Ziel ist es neue Wege aufzuzeigen, wie Strategie, Technik und Wertschöpfungskette an neue Marktbedürfnisse angepasst und erfolgreich in neue Geschäfte umgewandelt werden können. Hierbei setzt zipcon consulting auf einen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz, der auf einer Ist-Stand-Analyse aufsetzt und dem Unternehmer ein klares, neutrales Bild seiner Firma präsentiert.

Beraten

Das zipcon-Beraterteam ermittelt vor Ort Lösungsansätze, Konzepte und Strategien, die zum jeweiligen Unternehmen passen. Anschließend diskutiert das Team diese direkt vor Ort mit der Geschäftsleitung. Daraus resultiert ein „Handlungspapier“ – ein Fahrplan, auf welche Weise das Unternehmen aus eigenen Kräften wieder „nach vorne“ kommt.

Umsetzen

zipcon consulting unterstützt sie aktiv bei der Umgestaltung und Umsetzung ihrer Ziele, sofern es Ihrem Unternehmen aus eigenen Kräften nicht möglich sein sollte. Unser Beratungsteam wirkt aktiv vor Ort mit, dies kann als Onsite-Coaching – als Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe – geschehen oder als Langzeitberatung im Unternehmen bis hin zum Interims-Management.

Unsere Leistungen

Durch konsequente Marktbeobachtungen und visionäres Denken sind wir immer einen Schritt voraus.

Beratung

Als Technologie- und Strategieberater in der Druck- und Medienindustrie beinhaltet unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz die Analyse des Ist-Zustandes eines Unternehmens oder eines Projektes und die Entwicklung eines Handlungspapiers.

Market Research

In den Marktstudien von zipcon consulting liegt der Fokus auf die Entwicklung des Onlineprintmarktes, dessen Ausprägung und dem Zusammenspiel mit dem klassischen Druckmarkt.

Seminare/Events

Aktuelle Trends im E-Business Print und Online Print werden von zipcon consulting aufgespürt, bewertet und – sofern sie von nachhaltigem Nutzen für die Print und Media Branche sind – in Veranstaltungen überführt.

Unternehmensentwicklung

Im Rahmen einer „Due Diligence“-Prüfung wird eine umfassend Aufnahme und Analyse des Ist-Standes erstellt, Problembereiche analysiert und anschließend eine entsprechende Lösungsstrategie entwickelt.

Online Consulting

In unserer Online Marketing Beratung optimieren wir Ihre digitale Kommunikation, schaffen technisch optimale Voraussetzungen und unterstützen bei der Kommunikation über die Social Media Kanäle.

Benchmarking

Im Benchmarking Prozess vergleichen wir kontinuierlich Ihre Produktpalette, Dienstleistungen sowie Prozesse und Methoden, so dass ihr Unternehmen im relevanten Markt weiterhin wettbewerbsfähig bleibt.

Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick
+ >

Unternehmensentwicklung

+ >

Seminare/Events

+ >

Benchmarking

+ >

Online Consulting

+ >

Market Research

+ >

Beratung

Referenzen

In den letzten Jahren haben wir von zipcon consulting viele Kundenprojekte erfolgreich abschließen und begleiten können. Hierzu finden sie im world wide web eine Menge an Informationen. Projektbezogen stellen wir für Sie gerne eine Referenzen-Übersicht zusammen. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Anfragen

+

Projekte

Das Team der zipcon consulting unterstützt Sie, angefangen bei der Analyse bis hin zur Entwicklung Ihrer Firmenvision, der Strategiefindung und der Umsetzung.

Beyond Print Fans

Die Beyond-Print Community verbindet interessante Meinungen, Fachartikel und rege Diskussionen zu aktuellen Themen der Online-Print-Branche.

Veranstaltungen

Bernd Zipper können Sie auf verschiedenen Seminaren und Foren sowie dem Leitevent der Druck- und Medienbranche dem Online Print Symposium erleben.

Gelbe Badeenten

Mit Sammelleidenschaft erfolgreich entwendete gelbe Gummienten, während der zahlreichen Hotelaufenthalte.

Zurückgelegte km

Stand Januar 2016. Entfernung ist für uns kein Hindernis. Ob mit dem Flieger oder dem Auto wir erreichen jedes Ziel, um Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele zu unterstützen.


Keep Calm and Print On

Online und Print bedingen einander und wir sind Zeugen einer spannenden Zeit, einer Zeit in der etwas Neues entsteht – eine neue Art der Kommunikation.